2017 Marco Island Shell Show Artistic Trophy Winners

The Top Artistic Novice Trophy -
presented by Marco Island Center for the Arts

Sandra Wellman

Iberia Bank presents the Hobbyist Trophy -

Mary Hennemann

The Mary Ciaramello Trophy - Single Flower

Mary Hennemann

The Best Non-Floral Trophy -
presented by Clausen Properties/Kimberly Porter

Marvin and Mary Hennemann

Bistro Soliel - Lisa and Denis Meurgue
Professional Floral Trophy

Constance Marshall Miller

The Shell Show Committee Trophy - Professional Non-Floral

Constance Marshall Miller

Best Single Sailor’s Valentine - Professional

Constance Marshall Miller

The Mary C. and John B. Maerker Plaque -
Best Active Member in Marco Island Shell Club

Ruth Grzyb

The Top Junior Shell Artist Award - Artistic Rendering

Amelia Vasquez

Judges Special Merit Awards

Ruth Grzyb
Kristi Pimental

Artistic People's Choice Award

Barry Jacobson